Ninja Camp Aigle

Description

Put on your headband and get ready for a ninja-themed adventure full of challenges, activities and surprises at the Fahy refuge!

Discover the first ninja-themed summer camp for children aged 6 to 11 in Aigle! On the programme: slackline, archery, shuriken throwing, calligraphy and much more. Train your body, heart and mind in the fun and magical world of the Forêt du Fahy!

Practical Information

- You will be welcomed every day at the Fahy refuge from 9am to 5pm. - Registration required by 15.06 by telephone on +41 78 666 35 07 or +41 77 973 74 71 / by e-mail to tenroshu@gmail.com or via the website - For children aged 6 to 11 - 10% discount for siblings

Links

Camp registration

Documents

Camp flyer

Contacts

Kyudosha undefined, undefined undefined, CH tenroshu@gmail.com +41 77 973 74 71

Put on your headband and get ready for a ninja-themed adventure full of challenges, activities and surprises at the Fahy refuge!

Discover the first ninja-themed summer camp for children aged 6 to 11 in Aigle! On the programme: slackline, archery, shuriken throwing, calligraphy and much more. Train your body, heart and mind in the fun and magical world of the Forêt du Fahy!

Practical Information

- You will be welcomed every day at the Fahy refuge from 9am to 5pm. - Registration required by 15.06 by telephone on +41 78 666 35 07 or +41 77 973 74 71 / by e-mail to tenroshu@gmail.com or via the website - For children aged 6 to 11 - 10% discount for siblings

Links

Camp registration

Documents

Camp flyer

Contacts

Kyudosha undefined, undefined undefined, CH tenroshu@gmail.com +41 77 973 74 71

Event information

01.07.2024
09:00 - 17:00
Aigle

Price List

Individual rate
Weekly rate
Individual rate
CHF 390.00
Day rate
Individual rate
CHF 120.00

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Ninja Camp Aigle

Beschreibung

Zieh dir dein Stirnband an und mach dich bereit für ein Abenteuer voller Herausforderungen, Aktivitäten und Überraschungen rund um das Thema Ninja in der Fahy-Hütte!

Entdecken Sie das erste Ferienzentrum mit dem Thema Ninja für Kinder von 6 bis 11 Jahren in Aigle! Auf dem Programm stehen Slackline, Bogenschießen, Shuriken-Weitwurf, Kalligraphie und vieles mehr. Trainiere deinen Körper, dein Herz und deinen Geist in der magischen und lustigen Welt des Forêt du Fahy!

Praktische Informationen

- Der Empfang findet täglich von 9 bis 17 Uhr in der Fahy-Hütte statt. - Obligatorische Anmeldung bis zum 15.06. per Telefon unter +41 78 666 35 07 oder +41 77 973 74 71 / per E-Mail an tenroshu@gmail.com oder über die Website - Für Kinder von 6 bis 11 Jahren - 10% Ermäßigung für Geschwister

Links

Anmeldung zum Camp

Dokumente

Flyer des Camps

Kontakte

Kyudosha undefined, undefined undefined, CH tenroshu@gmail.com +41 77 973 74 71

Zieh dir dein Stirnband an und mach dich bereit für ein Abenteuer voller Herausforderungen, Aktivitäten und Überraschungen rund um das Thema Ninja in der Fahy-Hütte!

Entdecken Sie das erste Ferienzentrum mit dem Thema Ninja für Kinder von 6 bis 11 Jahren in Aigle! Auf dem Programm stehen Slackline, Bogenschießen, Shuriken-Weitwurf, Kalligraphie und vieles mehr. Trainiere deinen Körper, dein Herz und deinen Geist in der magischen und lustigen Welt des Forêt du Fahy!

Praktische Informationen

- Der Empfang findet täglich von 9 bis 17 Uhr in der Fahy-Hütte statt. - Obligatorische Anmeldung bis zum 15.06. per Telefon unter +41 78 666 35 07 oder +41 77 973 74 71 / per E-Mail an tenroshu@gmail.com oder über die Website - Für Kinder von 6 bis 11 Jahren - 10% Ermäßigung für Geschwister

Links

Anmeldung zum Camp

Dokumente

Flyer des Camps

Kontakte

Kyudosha undefined, undefined undefined, CH tenroshu@gmail.com +41 77 973 74 71

Information

01.07.2024
09:00 - 17:00
Aigle

Preisliste

Einzeltarif
Wochenpreis
Einzeltarif
CHF 390.00
Tagespreis
Einzeltarif
CHF 120.00

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END