La Grand'Rue en fête

Description

On the Grand Rue of Château-d'Œx, from the Petit-pré to the Bossons area, the shop owners will be there to welcome you! On this occasion, take the opportunity to meet or discover the craftsmen from here and elsewhere.

The whole village street of Château-d'Œx is waiting for you for a convivial day! During the day, discover the stalls of the shopkeepers and craftsmen. Your taste buds will be awakened by their local, authentic and home-made products. The children will also find animations and many surprises which will be set up for their pleasure. And to add a festive touch, musicians will accompany this beautiful day in the Grand Rue.

Practical Information

ACCESS : - By train from Montreux or Zweisimmen on the Montreux Bernese Oberland line | stop at "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - By bus from Le Sépey via the Col des Mosses | stop at "Château-d'Œx station". - By car, Parking available | Coop car park | Car park under the football pitch | Petit Pré car park

Links

La Grand Rue en fête website

On the Grand Rue of Château-d'Œx, from the Petit-pré to the Bossons area, the shop owners will be there to welcome you! On this occasion, take the opportunity to meet or discover the craftsmen from here and elsewhere.

The whole village street of Château-d'Œx is waiting for you for a convivial day! During the day, discover the stalls of the shopkeepers and craftsmen. Your taste buds will be awakened by their local, authentic and home-made products. The children will also find animations and many surprises which will be set up for their pleasure. And to add a festive touch, musicians will accompany this beautiful day in the Grand Rue.

Practical Information

ACCESS : - By train from Montreux or Zweisimmen on the Montreux Bernese Oberland line | stop at "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - By bus from Le Sépey via the Col des Mosses | stop at "Château-d'Œx station". - By car, Parking available | Coop car park | Car park under the football pitch | Petit Pré car park

Links

La Grand Rue en fête website

Event information

20.07.2024
11:00 - 19:00
Château-d'Œx

Contact Information

Association Bossons Tous Ensemble
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Grand'Rue en fête

Beschreibung

Auf der Grand Rue von Château-d'Œx, vom Petit-pré bis zum Bossons-Viertel, werden Sie von den Geschäftsinhabern empfangen! Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, die Handwerker von hier und anderswo zu treffen oder zu entdecken.

Die ganze Dorfstraße von Château-d'Œx erwartet Sie für einen geselligen Tag! Entdecken Sie im Laufe des Tages die Stände der Händler und Handwerker. Ihre Geschmacksnerven werden durch die lokalen, authentischen und hausgemachten Produkte angeregt. Für die Kinder gibt es Animationen und viele Überraschungen, die zu ihrem Vergnügen aufgestellt werden. Und um dem Ganzen eine festliche Note zu verleihen, werden Musiker diesen schönen Tag in der Grand Rue begleiten.

Praktische Informationen

ANREISE: - Mit dem Zug von Montreux oder von Zweisimmen mit der Linie Montreux Berner Oberland | Haltestelle "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - Mit dem Bus von Le Sépey über den Col des Mosses | Haltestelle "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - Mit dem Auto, Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung | Parking de la coop | Parking sous le terrain de foot | Parking du Petit Pré

Links

Website von La Grand Rue en fête

Auf der Grand Rue von Château-d'Œx, vom Petit-pré bis zum Bossons-Viertel, werden Sie von den Geschäftsinhabern empfangen! Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, die Handwerker von hier und anderswo zu treffen oder zu entdecken.

Die ganze Dorfstraße von Château-d'Œx erwartet Sie für einen geselligen Tag! Entdecken Sie im Laufe des Tages die Stände der Händler und Handwerker. Ihre Geschmacksnerven werden durch die lokalen, authentischen und hausgemachten Produkte angeregt. Für die Kinder gibt es Animationen und viele Überraschungen, die zu ihrem Vergnügen aufgestellt werden. Und um dem Ganzen eine festliche Note zu verleihen, werden Musiker diesen schönen Tag in der Grand Rue begleiten.

Praktische Informationen

ANREISE: - Mit dem Zug von Montreux oder von Zweisimmen mit der Linie Montreux Berner Oberland | Haltestelle "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - Mit dem Bus von Le Sépey über den Col des Mosses | Haltestelle "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - Mit dem Auto, Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung | Parking de la coop | Parking sous le terrain de foot | Parking du Petit Pré

Links

Website von La Grand Rue en fête

Information

20.07.2024
11:00 - 19:00
Château-d'Oex
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END