Guidon Gourmand

Top

Description

Second edition of the Guidon Gourmand, a gourmet bike ride between Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets, departure from Les Diablerets.

Meet in Les Diablerets with your electric mountain bike (mountain bikes are allowed for the more adventurous among you) for a tasty ride through the trails of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets. On the 32 kilometres of the route, breathtaking panoramas and pure air will be the order of the day! Along the way, several stations await you to taste the specialities of our partners, winegrowers and brewers from the region. The walk will end with a drink on the Place du Marché in Villars. Each station will be supplied with water to fill your bottles.

REGISTRATION: Registration required via the ticket office, no tickets will be sold on site. E-BIKE RENTAL : In collaboration with the sports shops of Villars (DĂ€twyler Sports, McBoard & Sport's House), you will have the possibility to rent an E-Bike at a special rate for this day. To do so, please send an email with your contact details (name, first name, age) and your height in centimetres to the following address: matteo.bertela@villars.ch Payment will be made at the partner shops on site on 15 August. Important note: E-bikes are available in limited quantities depending on the stocks available in our partner shops /!\ THE PRACTICE OF THE E-BIKE IS ACCESSIBLE TO ANY PERSON OF 14 YEARS OLD HAVING A MOPED LICENCE OR FROM 16 YEARS OLD. PROFILE OF THE ROUTE : The route passes over mountain trails and is not suitable for road bikes. Distance : 32km Difference in altitude : +1'049m / -1'102m The estimated duration of this tour is 4.5 hours, not including the stops at the stations. RECOMMENDED EQUIPMENT: - E-Bike - helmet - Backpack and suitable shoes - Sunglasses and sun cream - Water bottle - K-Way in case of bad weather

Second edition of the Guidon Gourmand, a gourmet bike ride between Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets, departure from Les Diablerets.

Meet in Les Diablerets with your electric mountain bike (mountain bikes are allowed for the more adventurous among you) for a tasty ride through the trails of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets. On the 32 kilometres of the route, breathtaking panoramas and pure air will be the order of the day! Along the way, several stations await you to taste the specialities of our partners, winegrowers and brewers from the region. The walk will end with a drink on the Place du Marché in Villars. Each station will be supplied with water to fill your bottles.

REGISTRATION: Registration required via the ticket office, no tickets will be sold on site. E-BIKE RENTAL : In collaboration with the sports shops of Villars (DĂ€twyler Sports, McBoard & Sport's House), you will have the possibility to rent an E-Bike at a special rate for this day. To do so, please send an email with your contact details (name, first name, age) and your height in centimetres to the following address: matteo.bertela@villars.ch Payment will be made at the partner shops on site on 15 August. Important note: E-bikes are available in limited quantities depending on the stocks available in our partner shops /!\ THE PRACTICE OF THE E-BIKE IS ACCESSIBLE TO ANY PERSON OF 14 YEARS OLD HAVING A MOPED LICENCE OR FROM 16 YEARS OLD. PROFILE OF THE ROUTE : The route passes over mountain trails and is not suitable for road bikes. Distance : 32km Difference in altitude : +1'049m / -1'102m The estimated duration of this tour is 4.5 hours, not including the stops at the stations. RECOMMENDED EQUIPMENT: - E-Bike - helmet - Backpack and suitable shoes - Sunglasses and sun cream - Water bottle - K-Way in case of bad weather

Event information

21.08.2022
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Guidon Gourmand

Top

Beschreibung

Zweite Ausgabe des Guidon Gourmand, eine Gourmet-Radtour zwischen Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Abfahrt von Les Diablerets.

Treffen Sie sich in Les Diablerets mit Ihrem elektrischen Mountainbike (für die Abenteuerlustigen unter Ihnen sind auch Mountainbikes erlaubt), um auf den Wegen von Villars, Gryon und Les Diablerets zu radeln. Auf den 32 Kilometern der Strecke sind atemberaubende Panoramen und reine Luft angesagt! Unterwegs erwarten Sie mehrere Stationen, an denen Sie die Spezialitäten unserer Partner, Winzer und Brauer aus der Region, verkosten können. Der Spaziergang endet mit einem Umtrunk auf dem Place du Marché in Villars. An jeder Station gibt es Wasser zum Auffüllen der Flaschen.

ANMELDUNG: Anmeldung über das Kartenbüro erforderlich, vor Ort werden keine Karten verkauft. E-BIKE-VERLEIH : In Zusammenarbeit mit den Sportgeschäften von Villars (Dätwyler Sports, McBoard & Sport's House) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, für diesen Tag ein E-Bike zu einem Sonderpreis zu mieten. Senden Sie dazu bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihren Kontaktdaten (Name, Vorname, Alter) und Ihrer Körpergröße in Zentimetern an folgende Adresse: matteo.bertela@villars.ch Die Bezahlung erfolgt am 15. August in den Partnershops vor Ort. Wichtiger Hinweis: E-Bikes sind in begrenzter Stückzahl verfügbar, je nach Lagerbestand in unseren Partnergeschäften /!\ DIE PRAXIS DES E-BIKES IST FÜR JEDE PERSON AB 14 JAHREN, DIE EINEN MOPEDFÜHRERSCHEIN HAT, ODER AB 16 JAHREN ZUGÄNGLICH. PROFIL DER STRECKE : Die Route führt über Bergpfade und ist nicht für Rennräder geeignet. Distanz : 32km Höhenunterschied : +1'049m / -1'102m Die geschätzte Dauer dieser Tour beträgt 4,5 Stunden, ohne die Stopps an den Bahnhöfen. EMPfOHLENE AUSRÜSTUNG: - E-Bike - Helm - Rucksack und geeignete Schuhe - Sonnenbrille und Sonnencreme - Wasserflasche - K-Way bei schlechtem Wetter

Jetzt buchen

Zweite Ausgabe des Guidon Gourmand, eine Gourmet-Radtour zwischen Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Abfahrt von Les Diablerets.

Treffen Sie sich in Les Diablerets mit Ihrem elektrischen Mountainbike (für die Abenteuerlustigen unter Ihnen sind auch Mountainbikes erlaubt), um auf den Wegen von Villars, Gryon und Les Diablerets zu radeln. Auf den 32 Kilometern der Strecke sind atemberaubende Panoramen und reine Luft angesagt! Unterwegs erwarten Sie mehrere Stationen, an denen Sie die Spezialitäten unserer Partner, Winzer und Brauer aus der Region, verkosten können. Der Spaziergang endet mit einem Umtrunk auf dem Place du Marché in Villars. An jeder Station gibt es Wasser zum Auffüllen der Flaschen.

ANMELDUNG: Anmeldung über das Kartenbüro erforderlich, vor Ort werden keine Karten verkauft. E-BIKE-VERLEIH : In Zusammenarbeit mit den Sportgeschäften von Villars (Dätwyler Sports, McBoard & Sport's House) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, für diesen Tag ein E-Bike zu einem Sonderpreis zu mieten. Senden Sie dazu bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihren Kontaktdaten (Name, Vorname, Alter) und Ihrer Körpergröße in Zentimetern an folgende Adresse: matteo.bertela@villars.ch Die Bezahlung erfolgt am 15. August in den Partnershops vor Ort. Wichtiger Hinweis: E-Bikes sind in begrenzter Stückzahl verfügbar, je nach Lagerbestand in unseren Partnergeschäften /!\ DIE PRAXIS DES E-BIKES IST FÜR JEDE PERSON AB 14 JAHREN, DIE EINEN MOPEDFÜHRERSCHEIN HAT, ODER AB 16 JAHREN ZUGÄNGLICH. PROFIL DER STRECKE : Die Route führt über Bergpfade und ist nicht für Rennräder geeignet. Distanz : 32km Höhenunterschied : +1'049m / -1'102m Die geschätzte Dauer dieser Tour beträgt 4,5 Stunden, ohne die Stopps an den Bahnhöfen. EMPfOHLENE AUSRÜSTUNG: - E-Bike - Helm - Rucksack und geeignete Schuhe - Sonnenbrille und Sonnencreme - Wasserflasche - K-Way bei schlechtem Wetter

Jetzt buchen

Information

18.09.2022
Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END