José Crespo

Les Mosses - La Lécherette

Nestled between two mountains, Les Mosses, or Col des Mosses, as well as La Lécherette inspire with their unspoilt nature, providing a perfect setting for hiking tours and strolls both in winter and in summer. 

This destination's altitude ensures snow early in winter, making Les Mosses and La Lécherette a paradise for those who enjoy Nordic skiing. More than 40 km of cross-country ski trails lead through rolling hills and wide plateaus! The surrounding area attracts hiking enthusiasts as well, who can explore nature - either with or without snowshoes - on around 40 km of marked trails. On the way, various restaurants await you with refreshments or lookout points that will make your heart sing. For example, at the Mont Chevreuil hut, where you can enjoy a magnificent view. 

The Espace Nordique des Alpes Vaudoises is at the heart of these winter activities, where cross-country skiers will find everything, they need to enhance their skiing pleasure. Here you can also try out biathlon, which combines cross-country skiing and precision shooting

La Lécherette connects the Pays-d'Enhaut with Les Mosses. From this picturesque village, you can reach the Hongrin valley and the Hongrin lake with its famous dam. In summer, this valley is a true paradise for cyclists, hikers and relaxed people holding their fishing rods in the lake.  

Numerous hiking routes stretch across Les Mosses and La Lécherette. These guide nature enthusiasts to magical places such as the Lioson lake, rightly called the "Pearl of the Alpine Lakes". On its shores, you can quench your thirst in the homonymous restaurant before setting off for the summit of Pic Chaussy. Other mountain peaks will tempt you: the Mont d'Or above Le Sépey or Gros Van and Dorchaux just opposite the village of Les Mosses. Les Mosses and La Lécherette also offer outdoor yoga, botanical excursions, and several other activities to complement your memorable stay.

Book now your accommodation in the region online

Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Guests
2 Adults
Guests
Adults
Ages 18 or above
2
Children
Ages 0-17
0
our-destination-evening-hero

Discover the wonderful destinations of the Vaud Alps

Discover our destinations
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

José Crespo

Les Mosses - La Lécherette

Eingebettet zwischen zwei Bergen begeistern Les Mosses oder Col des Mosses sowie La Lécherette mit ihrer intakten Natur, die sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer zur Kulisse für Wandertouren und Spaziergänge wird.

Die Höhenlage sorgt bereits früh im Winter für Schnee und das macht Les Mosses und La Lécherette zum Paradies für alle, die gerne Nordisch oder mit Schneeschuhen unterwegs sind. Mehr als 40 km Loipen und markierte Wege führen durch sanfte Hügel und weite Plateaus! Unterwegs erwarten Sie verschiedene Restaurants mit einer Stärkung oder Aussichtspunkte, die einem das Herz aufgehen lassen. So wie bei der Monts Chevreuil Hütte, wo sich ein herrlicher Blick auf die Dörfer Les Moulins und Château-d'Œx bietet.  

Der Espace Nordique des Alpes Vaudoises steht im Mittelpunkt dieser Winteraktivitäten und bietet zudem die Möglichkeit, Biathlon zu entdecken, eine Sportart, die Langlauf und Präzisionsschiessen kombiniert.

La Lécherette verbindet das Pays-d'Enhaut mit Les Mosses. Von diesem Weiler aus gelangt man in das Hongrin-Tal und zum Hongrin-See mit seinem berühmten Staudamm. Im Sommer ist das Tal ein Paradies für Radfahrer, Wanderer und entspannte Menschen, die ihre Fischerrute in den See halten.  

Über Les Mosses und La Lécherette ziehen sich zahlreiche Wanderrouten. Diese führen Naturbegeisterte an magische Orte wie dem Lioson-See. Er wird zu Recht die "Perle der Alpenseen". An seinen Ufern lässt sich im gleichnamigen Restaurant gemütlich den Durst löschen, bevor man sich zum Gipfel des Pic Chaussy aufmacht. Weitere Bergspitzen locken: die Monts d'Or oberhalb von Le Sépey oder Gros Van und Dorchaux gegenüber dem Dorf Les Mosses. In Les Mosses und La Lécherette wird ausserdem Yoga im Freien angeboten, Pflanzenwanderungen und verschiedene andere Aktivitäten, die Ihren Aufenthalt bereichern.

Jetzt Unterkunft in der Region online buchen

Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Gäste
2 Erwachsene
Gäste
Erwachsene
Ab 18 Jahren
2
Kinder
Alter: 0-17 Jahre
0

Entdecken Sie die wunderbaren Orte der Waadtländer Alpen

Unsere Reiseziele Entdecken
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END