HERO - Les Diablerets from above covered in snow at sunset - Winter

Les Diablerets

The authentic village of Les Diablerets consists entirely of chalets, located at an altitude of 1200 metres in the heart of the Vaud Alps, at the foot of an imposing mountain range, overlooked by its majestic glacier.

For decades, Les Diablerets has attracted nature-loving guests from all over the world, developing continuously yet never losing its charm and candour. Thus, both in winter and in summer, the main street is transformed into a social hub where you can soak up the lively atmosphere and the welcoming atmosphere. The 7.2-kilometre Diablerets toboggan run, accessible both day and night, ensures an exhilarating experience in a snowy landscape. Discover also the typical products of the region such as "Diablerets Bitter" and many cheeses in the local shops and restaurants of Les Diablerets.

Les Diablerets No info 0 % Precipitation

° / °
LT
LT -2°
LT -4°

Book your ski pass for Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets online

The spectacular Glacier 3000 cable car leads directly into an Alpine world of adventure filled with glaciers, thrills and an exhilarating mountain panorama. Close to the glacier of Les Diablerets, the highest peak in the canton of Vaud is well worth a trip at any time of the year, while skiing is guaranteed from November to May.

Please note that a skipass for Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets is only available for two days. If you want to book more than two days, please take a skipass Alpes Vaudoises.

A stroll along the river "La Grande Eau" will make you forget time thanks to its peacefulness and unspoilt nature. 

Book now your accommodation in the region online

Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Guests
2 Adults
Guests
Adults
Ages 18 or above
2
Children
Ages 0-17
0

Restaurants in and around Les Diablerets

Let yourself be seduced by regional products in the restaurants
Discover culinary specialities

Here is the right place to treat yourself to culinary delights in the shops and restaurants, featuring regional specialities such as "Diablerets Bitter", an aperitif made from alpine herbs, as well as local cheeses. The hamlet of Vers-l'Eglise, small bucolic village located 3 km away, which dates from the end of the 13th century, is a true cultural treasure. Here you can immerse yourself in the ambience of the chapel built in 1396, which was made into a temple in 1530. Not far from the church you will find the museum of the cultural heritage of the Ormonts valley, offering an exhibition about the history and the local daily life through the ages.

The Museum of Les Ormonts

The museum is dedicated to the cultural heritage of the Ormonts Valley.

Opening hours Museum of Les Ormonts

Discover the wonderful destinations of the Vaud Alps

Discover our destinations
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

HERO - Les Diablerets von oben verschneit bei Sonnenuntergang - Winter

Les Diablerets

Les Diablerets ist ein Dorf, das ausschliesslich aus Chalets besteht. Es liegt auf 1200 Meter Höhe im Herzen der Waadtländer Alpen, am Fusse einer imposanten Bergkette, überragt von seinem majestätischen Gletscher

Seit Jahrzehnten zieht Les Diablerets naturverliebte Gäste aus aller Welt an, entwickelte sich laufend, ohne jedoch seinen Charme und seine Offenheit zu verlieren. So verwandelt sich die Hauptstrasse sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer zu einer Begegnungszone, wo man die lebendige Atmosphäre und den welschen Charme auf sich wirken lassen kann. Für Jauchzer und rote Backen sorgt die 7,2 Kilometer lange Diablerets-Schlittelstrecke, die am Tag und in der Nacht befahren werden kann. Entdecken Sie auch die typischen Produkte der Region wie den Bitter Diablerets und viele Käsesorten in den örtlichen Geschäften und Restaurants von Les Diablerets.

Les Diablerets Keine Meldung 0 % Precipitation

° / °
LT
LT -2°
LT -4°

Skipass für Villars-Gryon-Les Diableretes online buchen

Spektakulär: Die Seilbahn Glacier 3000 führt direkt in eine alpine Erlebniswelt mit Gletscher, Nervenkitzel und einem berauschenden Bergpanorama. Das Gebiet beim Gletscher von Les Diablerets, dem höchsten Punkt des Kantons Waadt, ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Ausflug wert, skifahren ist vom November bis Mai garantiert.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Skipass für Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets nur für zwei Tage erhältlich ist. Wenn Sie mehr als zwei Tage buchen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte einen Skipass Alpes Vaudoises.

Ein Spaziergang am Fluss "La Grande Eau" wird Sie der Zeit entrücken -  durch die Ruhe und die unberührte Natur. 

Jetzt Unterkunft in der Region online buchen

Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Gäste
2 Erwachsene
Gäste
Erwachsene
Ab 18 Jahren
2
Kinder
Alter: 0-17 Jahre
0

Restaurants in und rundum Les Diablerets

Lassen Sie sich in den Restaurants mit regionalen Produkten verwöhnen
Kulinarische Besonderheiten entdecken

Hier sind Sie richtig, um sich in den Geschäften und Restaurants kulinarisch verwöhnen zu lassen mit regionalen Produkten wie dem "Diablerets Bitter", einem Apéritif aus Alpenkräutern und den hiesigen Käsesorten. Ein kulturelles Kleinod ist der drei Kilometer entfernte Weiler Vers-l’Eglise. Dort können Sie in das Ambiente der 1396 erbauten Kapelle eintauchen, die 1530 in einen Tempel umgewandelt wurde. Unweit der Kirche befindet sich das Museum, welches dem kulturellen Erbe des Ormonts-Tales gewidmet ist. In der Ausstellung erhalten Sie Einsichten in das regionale Alltagsleben im Wandel der Zeit. 

Das Museum von Les Ormonts

Das Museum widmet sich dem kulturellen Erbe des Ormonts-Tals.

Öffnungszeiten Museum von Les Ormonts

Entdecken Sie die wunderbaren Orte der Waadtländer Alpen

Unsere Reiseziele Entdecken
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END