HERO - A panoramic view of Gryon covered in snow on a sunny day - Winter

Gryon

Situated right in front of some of the most beautiful Alpine peaks, such as the Muveran or the Miroir d'Argentine, a 100-million-year-old coral reef, the village of Gryon shines with authenticity thanks to its antique chalets. The ancient village is officially protected and the Tâtchis, its inhabitants, are so proud of this little pearl and its big heart.

Book your skipass for Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets online

Gryon is family-friendly and offers a wide range of activities for young and old throughout the year. In winter, the Frience recreation area on the heights is turned into a paradise for all those who want to learn to ski or sledge on its numerous trails.

Please note that a skipass for Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets is only available for two days. If you would like to book for more than two days please take a pass Alpes Vaudoises.

Situated at the bottom of the valley, the famous peak Miroir d'Argentine (2325 metres) dominates the village of Solalex. The Restaurant du Miroir d'Argentine or the Refuge de Solalex are the best choices to warm up or enjoy a meal. A must-see hiking site, the trails can be explored in both summer and winter. The hamlet of Taveyanne, located in the heart of a nature reserve, is also a protected site: the shingle-roofed chalets from the 16th century stand in closed rows making you feel like time has stood still here. In fact, the people here live even without electricity. Taveyanne also owes its uniqueness to its pastures all around, which were declared a nature reserve in 1970 and host the traditional shepherds' festival in midsummer.

Restaurants in Gryon

Discover now

Book now your accommodation in the region online

Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Guests
2 Adults
Guests
Adults
Ages 18 or above
2
Children
Ages 0-17
0

Biathlon in Cergnement or Frience

All winter long, you can practice biathlon supervised by skilled instructors from the ESS Gryon

Book now

Discover the wonderful destinations of the Vaud Alps

Discover our destinations
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Hero - Ein Chalet in Gryon im Sommer
Gryon banner logo

Vor dem Hintergrund einiger der schönsten Alpengipfel, wie dem Muveran oder dem Miroir d'Argentine, einem 100 Millionen Jahre alten Korallenriff, steht das denkmalgeschützte Dorf Gryon mit seinen Chalets und die Tâtchis, die Einwohner von Gryon, sind stolz auf ihr kleines Juwel mit dem grossen Herzen.

Gryon Keine Meldung 0 % Precipitation

° / °
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM

Skipass für Villars-Gryon-Les Diableretes online buchen

Gryon ist familienfreundlich und bietet zu allen Jahreszeiten ein breites Spektrum an Aktivitäten für Jung und Alt. Im Winter verwandelt sich das Erholungsgebiet von Frience auf den Höhen in ein Paradies für alle, die das Skifahren erlernen oder auf zahlreichen Strecken schlitteln möchten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Skipass für Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets nur für zwei Tage erhältlich ist. Wenn Sie mehr als zwei Tage buchen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte einen Pass Alpes Vaudoises .

In der Talsohle steht der berühmte Gipfel "Miroir d'Argentine" (2325 Meter), der den Ort Solalex überragt.  Im Winter empfehlen sich das Restaurant du Miroir d'Argentine oder das "Refuge de Solalex" , um sich aufzuwärmen oder für eine Stärkung. Der Weiler Taveyanne steht ebenfalls unter Denkmalschutz und befindet sich mitten in einem Naturschutzgebiet: die schindelbedeckten Chalets aus dem 16. Jahrhundert stehen in geschlossenen Reihen und es scheint, als ob die Zeit hier stehengeblieben ist. So leben die Menschen hier sogar ohne Strom. Seine Einzigartigkeit verdankt Taveyanne auch den Weiden rundherum. Diese sind 1970 zum Naturschutzgebiet erklärt worden, im Hochsommer wird hier jeweils das traditionelle Hirtenfest gefeiert.

Restaurants in Gryon
Jetzt entdecken
Jetzt Unterkunft in der Region online buchen
Check In & Check Out
Check In
Check Out
Check In & Check Out
Gäste
2 Erwachsene
Gäste
Erwachsene
Ab 18 Jahren
2
Kinder
Alter: 0-17 Jahre
0
Biathlon à Cergnement
Biathlon in Cergnement oder Frience

Den ganzen Winter über können Sie unter der Aufsicht von geübten Lehrern der ESS Gryon Biathlon üben

Jetzt reservieren
our-destination-evening-hero
Entdecken Sie die wunderbaren Orte der Waadtländer Alpen

Unsere Reiseziele Entdecken
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END